Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Harsh Sanghavi files nomination from Majura seat for Assembly Elections 2022

Today morning BJP Majura seat ( Surat ) candidate Harsh Sanghavi and present Gujarat Home Minister files nomination today for Gujarat Assembly Elections 2022. Gujarat BJP Bharatiya Janta Party president CR Patil and other party men accompanied prospective candidate for filing nomination at Collector Office. HM addressed people of Gujarat and his fans and seek […]

Gujarat Headline News Top Stories

ગુજરાતમાં કોંગ્રેસ અને એન.સી.પી. સાથે મળી ચૂંટણી લડશે

ગુજરાત પ્રદેશ કોંગ્રેસ સમિતિ, રાજીવ ગાંધી ભવન, અમદાવાદ ખાતે આયોજીત સંયુક્ત પ્રેસવાર્તામાં ગુજરાત પ્રદેશ કોંગ્રેસ સમિતિના પ્રમુખશ્રી જગદીશ ઠાકોર, એન.સી.પી. ગુજરાતના પ્રમુખશ્રી જયંતભાઈ પટેલ (બોસ્કી) એ જણાવ્યું હતું કે રાષ્ટ્રીય કક્ષાએ યુ.પી.એ.-1 અને યુ.પી.એ.-2 કાર્યકાળ દરમ્યાન તથા મહારાષ્ટ્રમાં પણ ચૂંટણી પહેલા એન.સી.પી. સાથે જોડાણ કરવામાં આવ્યું હતું. ગુજરાતમાં કોંગ્રેસ અને એન.સી.પી. ફાંસીવાદી તાકાતો સામે સાથે […]

rahul_gandhi slams modi
Gujarat Top Stories

Rahul Gandhi will visit Gujarat for 3 days Chintan Shibir in Dwarka

Gujarat Pradesh Congress Committee organizes 3-days meditation camp at Dwarka. All the MLAs of Congress party will take part in the discussion of “Dwarka Chintan Shibir” and prepare a roadmap for the next assembly elections 2022. National leadership and Chief Ministers of Congress ruled states were invited to “Dwarka Chintan Shibir”. More than 200 leaders […]

Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

BJP wins by 45352 votes on Morva Hadaf seat in by-election

Today in By-Election on Morva Hadaf Assembly seat BJP got 72.42%, whereas Congress got 23.39% votes. BJP wins the east by 45,352 votes. Nimisha Suthar former MLA wins on BJP seat from Morva Hadaf. Morva Hadaf Assembly seat of Gujarat by-election final result :Total voting – 92658BJP – 67101Congress – 21669Independent – 2366NOTA – 1566BJP […]

bjp win in local body elections
Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Gujarat Municipal Election Results 2021 ; BJP leads in seat tally

Gujarat Municipal Election Results 2021 Live Updates: Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara, Rajkot, Bhavnagar and Jamnagar have voted to elect new municipal corporations. Follow the latest developments belowGujarat Municipal Election Results 2021: BSP opens account in JamnagarBSP opens its account in Jamnagar by winning three out of four seats in Ward.6 of Jamnagar Municipal CorporationAhmedabad: BJP wins […]

Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

BJP’s Dineshbhai Anawadia and Rambhai Mokaria files nomination for Rajya Sabha seats

BJP Bharatiya Janta Party’s Dineshbhai Anawadia and Rambhai Mokaria filed their nomination papers Gujarat Assembly today for the vacant Rajya Sabha seats from Gujarat. BJP state president CR Patil, Gujarat deputy chief minister Nitin Patel, state agriculture minister RC Faldu, home minister Pradipsih Jadeja and other cabinet members and activists were present on the occasion.

bjp celebration
Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Local Body Elections 2021: 70 % seats likely to be won by BJP

Local Body Elections 2021 are announced n Gujarat. Local body elections will be held in February in 2 phases. All parties are gearing up for the election. Before election, survey was done internally by BJP Bharatiya Janta Party. In the internal polls, picture was clear that 70 % of the seats would go to the […]

Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Gujarat High Court’s important decision on Rajya Sabha seat of Ahmed Patel

BJP Bharatiya Janta Party MLA BalwantSinh Rajput filed petition against challenging victory of Congress leader Ahmed Patel in Rajya Sabha election in Gujarat High Court.  An affidavit filed by BalwantSinh in the Gujarat High Court, Congress leader Ahmed Patel’s election to the Rajya Sabha in 2017. Due to the death of Ahmed Patel, the application is not […]