sub register office
Gujarat Top Stories

On 10th January 97 Sub-registrar offices of Gujarat will remain closed

On 10th January 2022, 97 sub-registrar offices of Gujarat will be closed. On 10th January 2022, 97 sub-registrar offices of the state will be closed. Offices will be completely closed. Registration of documents done in sub-registrar (reenue department) offices will be completely closed. In order to take note of the list of lawyers, bond writers (document writers) and general public of the state to take note of the registration of the inspector, Gandhinagar is mentioned. Departmental examination of Sub-Registrar class 3 and Clerk class-3 has been organized for employees during 8th, 9th and 10th January 2022.

Total 373 employees will appear in the examination organized by Gujarat Secondary Service
Total 373 employees including regular Sub-Registrar and Sub-Registrar in charge will appear in the departmental examination organized by Gujarat Secondary Service, about 4 offices across the state will be completely closed. Mansa Sub Registrar’s office in Gandhinagar district will be completely closed. While at Gandhinagar Sub-Registrar two out of 4 token slots will be closed. One of the two token slots at the Sub-Registrar’s office in Mehsana and one token slot at the Sub-Registrar’s office link will be closed. One of the two token slots will be closed at Vapi Sub-Registrar’s office in Valsad district.
As per notification,. On 10th January, Bavla, Sanand, Dholera, Dhandhuka, Viramgam, Mandal, Dholka, Vejalpur of Ahmedabad district and Sub-Registrar’s office of Naroda-2 and Odhav-2 in Ahmedabad Corporation, Bagasara and Wadia of Amreli district, Petlad of Anand district And Tarapur, Mahudha of Kheda district, Kapadvanj, Vaso and Thasra, Mansa in Gandhinagar district, Devbhoomi Dwarka in Dwarka district, Visavadar in Junagadh district, Malia Hatina, Bhensan, Junagadh-2, Mendarda, Mangrol and Vanthali, Veer in Gir Somnath district and Vera in Gir Somnath district. Dahod and Zhalod-2 of Dahod district, Saraswati, Siddhpur, Chanasma, Harij, Shankheshwar, Radhanpur of Patan district and Virpur sub-registrar offices of Santalpur and Mahisagar (Lunawada) districts will be closed.
While Vadgam, Dantiwada, Deodar, Shihori, Suigam, Amirgarh, Lakhni, Dhanera and Bhabhar of Banaskantha district, Bhavnagar zone of Bhavnagar district-1, 2, 3 and 4, Talaja, Palitana, Shihor, Gariadhar, Umrala, Vallabhur, Vallabhur, Botad, Gadha, Ranpur and Barwala of Botad district, Visnagar, Satlasana, Becharaji, Jotana and Vijapur of Mehsana district, Rajkot Zone-2, 3 of Rajkot district, Gondal, Dhoraji, Upleta and Jasdan, Halwad of Morbi district, Quant of Chhota Udepur district and Dharampur and Kaprada in Valsad district while one of the two token slots in Vapi will be completely closed.
Besides, the offices of Himmatnagar, Talod, Wadali, Khedbrahma, Vijaynagar and Poshina in Sabarkantha district, Wadhwan, Muli, Lakhtar and Dasada-Patdi in Surendranagar district and Valod in Tapi district and Sub-Registrar’s office in Songadh will be closed, the list added.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *