Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

450 seats to BJP in Gujarat Municipal Corporation Elections 2021

Today results of Gujarat Municipal Corporation 2021 were declared for 547/576 seats.

Prime Minister of Narendra Modi, union home minister Amit Shah and Gujarat BJP President CR Patil were thankful to voters of Gujarat for lanslide victory in the election. Pm Modi and Shah expressed their vote of thanks through their tweeter handle.

Bharatiya Janta Party BJP bags 450 seats, Congress 58, Aam Aadmi Psrty AAP gets 27 seats and 8 seats goes to Others.

Citywise seats tally is as follows :

Ahmedabad (192): BJP 131, Congress 21, AAP 0, AIMIM 0, Others 1

Surat (120): BJP 93, Congress 0, AAP 27, Others 0

Vadodara (76): BJP 61, Congress 7, AAP 0 others zero

Rajkot (72): BJP 68, Congress 4, AAP 0 and Others zero

Bhavnagar (52): BJP 44, Congress 8, AAP 0 and others zero

Jamnagar (64): BJP 50, Congress 11, AAP 0, BSP 3.

There was a big celebration in BJP camp by its supporters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *