Entertainment Headline News Special Top Stories

Bigg Boss season 17 Grand Finale: Munawar Faruqui won the show

In reality show Bigg Boss season 17 Grand Finale : Season 17 of Bigg Boss ended with grand finale on Sunday, 28 January 2024. Contestant Munawar Faruqui won the show. Abhishek Kumar emerged as the first runner up, and Mannara Chopra as second runner up. Munawar won Bigg Boss 17 trophy with 50 Lakhs prize Money, and a new Hyundai Creta car.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.