Breaking News Headline News India

BJP leads in Karnataka with 107 seats; setback to Congress

Today poll results in Karnataka Assembly Elections for 224 seats have been declared. Among 3 major political parties BJP Bharatiya Janta party, INC Indian National Congress and JDS Janta Dal (S), BJP is leading 107 seats, whereas arch rival Congress gets 73 seats. JDS gets 40 seats and 2 seats goes to Others.

BJP continues its march with capturing 21st state. UPA rules in 3 states in India. NDA rules in 69.14 % and UPA rules in 2.49% and others in 28 %.