Entertainment Headline News Special Top Stories

Celebs contesting Lok Sabha 2024 Election

Lok Sabha Election 2024 Results: As the clock ticks down to the pivotal vote counting day, attention is gained on the fate of several film and television celebrities who transformed into the political ring for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections. Personalities have captured public interest with their foray into the political arena, and their electoral fortunes are now eagerly awaited.

Bollywood star Kangana Ranaut contested on BJP ticket from her hometown Mandi in Himachal Pradesh. She beat Congress candidate Vikramaditya Singh. Lead film star of Ramanand Sagar’s Ramayan, Arun Govil is contesting from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh on a BJP ticket. He was trailing in the morning but eventually emerged victorious.
Veteran actor Shatrughan Sinha and Trinamool Congress candidate, who was contesting from Asansol Lok Sabha constituency, West Bengal has won. Manoj Tiwari Bhojpuri superstar and BJP candidate Manoj Tiwari, who was contesting from North-East Delhi Lok Sabha, beat Congress candidate and former JNU students’ union president Kanhaiya Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.