Header Slider Sports Top Stories

Cricketer Yusuf Pathan to contest on Berhampore Lok Sabha seat from TMC

Indian Cricketer Yusuf Pathan will contest elections from Berhampore Lok Sabha 2024 constituency as TMC Trinamool Congress candidate, as per to the candidates list released by Mamata Banerjee’s party for all 42 Lok Sabha seats of West Bengal. Berhampore seat is considered a bastion of Congress leader Adhir Chowdhury who has won five times from the seat. He is likely to contest the seat this time as well. Yusuf Pathan joined the TMC on March 10.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.