Gujarat Header Slider

Gujarat state transfers 21 IPS officers of SP and DySP rank

Artcle by Darshana Jamindar

Gujarat state adminstration has  transferred 21 IPS officers, including three officers from Ahmedabad. This transfer include 25 deputy rank of officers of police department.

Ahmedabad (Rural), SP, Gagandeep Gambhir transferred to Rajkot (Rural). Zone 7 DySP, Nirlipt Ray, replaces Gambhir. Kutch (West) SP, Vidhi Chaudhary transferred in place in Ray of Zone 7.  Zone 4 DCP, A M Munia appointed as SP in Intelligence Bureau of Ahmadabad. Morbi SP,R P Barot will succeed Munia. Gandhinagar Intelligence Bureau’s SP,D B Vaghela to replace new Banaskantha ,SP. S K Dave of Intelligence Bureau ,Vadodara will replace SP of Morbi.

H R Muliyana,SP, Western Railway, Ahmedabad transferred as DCP, Vadodara (Crime).  Zone 2 DCP,Vadodara Deepankar Trivedi transferred to Bhavnagar as SP. Bhavnagar ,SP, Manindersinh Pawar  transferred to Surat Zone 3,DCP. Chirag Koradia, Sabarkantha SP,  appointed as an SP in Intelligence Bureau,Gandhinagar. RV Asari,Anand, SP transferred at SP, Surendranagar. Gir-Somnath ,SP,R V Chudasama will be additional SP at Intelligence Bureau,Gandhinagar. Makrand Chauhan replaces Amreli,SP.