Gujarat Header Slider Headline News

Jaymin Upadhyay appointed as new Mayor of Rajkot and Darsita Shah as Dy Mayor

Today is the First day of BJP’s hat-trick in Rajkot Municipal Corporation. In a meeting of the coordination committee held today has opened the names of Rajkot Mayor and Deputy Mayor. For Rajkot Manapana, Jaymin Upadhyay as mayor and Darsita Shah as Dy mayor has been appointed. Also in addition to his position as chairman of the Standing Committee Pushkar Patel.

Ministers in Gandhinagar along with leaders of the region, including the mayor became confused to select the right candidate.