bjp congress
Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

People say goodbye to Alpesh Thakor and Dhavalsinh Zala of BJP in by-election

Today after vote counting and results of by-election on 6 seats of Gujarat Assembly, People say goodbye to both rebel candidates Alpesh Thakor and Dhavalsinh Zala of BJP Bharatiya Janta Party.

vaghani alpesh dhaval
vaghani alpesh dhaval

Congress rebel MLA Alpesh was given ticket from Radhanpur constituency and preferred over Shanker Chaudhary. Also Dhavalsinh was allotted mandate on Bayad seat by BJP.

Alpesh was defeated by Raghu Desai of Congress. Youth Congress

President Gulabsinh Rajput wins from Tharad seat after 15 years.

Out of total 6 seats there was a tie with 3 each seats won by BJP and Congress.