Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Six more trains for Saurashtra informs state Railway Minister Darshana Jardosh

Today Gujarat Minister of State for Railways Darshana Jardosh informed through a Twitter post about Six more trains for people of Saurashtra. In order to facilitate to people of Saurashtra, the following six trains have been extended upto Rajkot.

1. Train no. 19421/22 Ahmedabad – Patna Express

2. Train no. 22967/68 Ahmedabad – Prayagraj Express

3. Train no. 19413/14 Ahmedabad – Kolkata Express

4. Train no. 11049/50 Ahmedabad – Kolhapur Express

5. Train no. 22137/38 Nagpur – Ahmedabad Express

6. Train no. 12917/18 Ahmedabad – Hazrat Nizamuddin Contact Kranti Express

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.