gujarat ministers
Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Gujarat MPs find place in PM Narendra Modi Cabinet expansion

Today in Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi cabinet expansion, Parshottam Rupala from Amreli and Mansukh Mandviya from Bhavnagar has been promoted in Rajya Sabha.

President of India RamNath Kovind administers oath at Durbar Hall in Rashtrapati Bhavan.

Also Darshana Jardosh from Surat, DevuSinh Chauhan from Kheda, Anupriya Patel and Dr. Mahendra Munjpara from Surendranagar take oath as Cabinet minister.
All the three Lok Sabha Member of Parliament MPs sworn in as Ministers of State.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *