Breaking News Header Slider India Top Stories

Narendra Modi Takes Oath as PM for 3rd consecutive Term

Today Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi took oath for a third consecutive term along with 71 ministers of the new coalition government. Oath ceremony takes place at Rashtrapati Bhavan in New Delhi. Modi 3.0 rewarded partners in the BJP Bharatiya Janta Party-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) government with cabinet berths. In Modi’s new cabinet with a mix of old and new faces was sworn in today.

PM Modi shared a post on his official tweeter handle.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.