congress mlas
Breaking News Gujarat Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Two Congress MLAs resign ahead of Rajya Sabha election in Gujarat

Two Gujarat Congress MLAs Akshay Patel and Jitu Chaudhary has resigned from Congress party.
Prior to Rajya Sabha Elections in Gujarat, Congress MLA from Karjan constituency Akshay Patel was not traceable for last 2 days. Jitu Chaudhary MLA from Kaprada constituency has submitted his resignation from Congress party today following resignation of Akshay Patel yesterday. It was confirmed by Gujarat Assembly Speaker Rajendra Trivedi.

#Gujarat #Congress #MLA Akshay Patel résign

Posted by Darshana Jamindar on Thursday, 4 June 2020

#Gujarat #Congress #MLA Jitu Patel resign

Posted by Darshana Jamindar on Thursday, 4 June 2020

Now Congress MLA strength in Gujarat has become 66.
I have not resigned from Congress, says Kanti Sodha Parmar MLA from Anand constituency.
Gujarat Congress president Amit Chavda and Opposition leader blamed Gujarat government for beginning Horse Trading.