Header Slider Headline News Top Stories

Arvind Kejriwal,AAP will take oath as Delhi CM on 14 February; wins by 27000 votes

Today, Arvind Kejriwal,AAP wins New Delhi seat by 27,000 votes. Also Kejriwal’s party clinched 67 seats against BJP’s 3 seats out of 70 seats in Delhi Assembly.

Now, Arvind Kejriwal,AAP  is scheduled to take oath as Chief Minister of Delhi on 14 February at Ramleela Ground in New Delhi. February 14 is celebrated as Valentine’s Day.

After serving Delhi government for 49 days, Kejriwal had resigned on 14 February 2014.