Breaking News Gujarat Headline News India Top Stories

PM Narendra Modi, HM Amit Shah,CM Bhupendra Patel vote in Ahmedabad for Lok Sabha 2024 election

Today in voting of third phase of Lok Sabha 2024 election, for 26 seats of Gujarat state. Following leaders including PM, HM, state CM and state BJP Bharatiya Janta Party president from Gujarat cast their votes.

Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi cast his vote in Ahmedabad at Nishan Public School in Ranip area.

Union Home Minister Amit Shah and BJP candidate of Gandhinagar of Lok Sabha 2024 election cast his vote with family at Naranpura area.

BJP Gujarat President CR Patil and candidate for Navsari Lok Sabha seat gave his vote with family in Surat.

Bhupendra Patel Gujarat Chief Minister cast his vote in third phase of Lok Sabha 2024 elections today at Sheelaj Primary School in Ahmedabad.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.